Washington Association of Professional Anthropologists
Log in

2017-2018 Board

Executive Committee

President: Erik Kjeldgaard
Past President:
Frances Norwood
Treasurer: Victor Fisher
Secretary: Open

Student Board Members: Open
At Large Members: Jenny Masur, Jim Stansbury

Committee Chairs

Program Committee Chair: Dalia Golchan
Program Committee Members:
      Laurie Krieger
      Suzanne Heurtin-Roberts
      Stan Yoder
Website Editor: Open
WAPA Features Editor: Frances Norwood
Communications/Social Media Editor:  Jamie Lee Marks
Mentoring Program: Stan Yoder
Praxis Award: Terry Redding
Career Development: Julia Klima
Academic Liaison: Judith Freidenberg
Public Relations: Laurie Krieger

(c) 2018 Washington Association of Professional Anthropologists
Contact WAPADC with questions or comments

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software