WAPA Board 2018-2019

Click here for information on open WAPA Board positions.

Executive Committee

President: Erik Kjeldgaard
Past President:
Frances Norwood
Treasurer: Victor Fisher
Secretary: Open

Student Board Members: Blake Bass (Howard U), Nathaniel Harrison (American U)
At Large Members: Gretchen Schafft, Sue Taylor


Program Committee Chair:  Laurie Krieger
Program Committee Members:  Suzanne Heurtin-Roberts, Leslie Walker
Outreach Coordinator:  Victoria Danner
Website Editor/Communications/Membership: Pamela Rao
WAPA Features Editor:  Frances Norwood
Social Media Editor: Lorraine Cook
Mentoring Program: Stan Yoder
Praxis Award: Rob Winthrop
Career Development: Open
Academic Liaison: Open
Public Relations: Laurie Krieger
Archiving Committee Chair:  Eleanor King

(c) 2019 Washington Association of Professional Anthropologists
Contact WAPADC with questions or comments

Site Map

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software